About Mvita Constituency

Mvita Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of the constituencies in Mombasa County.It is one of the six Constituencies in Mombasa County others being; Changamwe, Jomvu, Kisauni, Likoni and Nyali. In the National assembly, the Constituency is represented by Hon. Abdulswamad Shariff Nassir who is on his second term in office.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.